Ari Joshua at The Streamer Studio -Inaugural Broadcast- November 7, 2020

Ari Joshua 
The Streamer Studio  


Set 1 
Star Spangled Banner 
Biden Blues improv 
Times They Are A’Changing 
Wind Cries Mary 
Going Down the Road Feeling Bad 
Biden jam  
Hard to Handle 
Castles Made of Sand  
Chalkdust Torture 
Let It Fall Away

Set 2 
All Along the Watchtower 
My Sisters and Brothers 
Promise Land 
Silent in the morning > Horse
Shine on you crazy Diamond  
Broke down palace  
Papa, Life beyond this Earth 
I Love You 
Divided Sky tease 
My Friend, My Friend 

Leave a comment

Add comment